Key Military Student Contacts

PTI has a number of staff members dedicated to assisting our military students and applicants. Here is a list of these key contacts:

Military Coordinator Admissions
Mark Stotts
Senior Admissions Coordinator
Email- Stotts.mark@pti.edu
Phone- 412-809-5258

Senior Financial Planner/VA Certifying Official
Valene Moorhouse
Email – moorhouse.valene@pti.edu
Phone- – 412.809.5134

SR. VP Academic Affairs
Mark Scott
Email- Scott.mark@pti.edu
Phone-412-809-5250

Senior Financial Aid Officer
Cheryl Lumsden
Email- Lumsden.Cheryl@pti.edu
Phone-412-809-5121

Senior Career Advisor
Ted Butler
Email-Butler.ted@pti.edu
Phone- 412-809-5152

Director of Financial Planning
Chris Kubala
Email- Kubala.chris@pti.edu
Phone-412-809-5144